NETMETRIXFULLW1x
©2019 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS
SERisorsa2300dpi

Dans une économie axée sur les données, toute organisation doit avoir une visibilité et un contrôle complet sur ses propres actifs numériques et sur les données qui transitent depuis et vers les applications métiers et qui franchissent ses frontières numériques physiques ou virtuelles.

 

La virtualisation, le cloud, l'IoT et la mobilité créent des flux massifs de données, qui si d'un côté crée de nouvelles opportunités de monétisation de données, introduit de plus en plus de menaces pour la sécurité et les opérations.

 

NetMetrix aide toutes les organisations à contrôler, sécuriser, optimiser et exploiter leurs infrastructures numériques et hybrides virtuelles, en fournissant des solutions intégrées de test, de visibilité, de surveillance, d'automatisation et de garantie de service.

SERisorsa3300dpi
NETMETRIXLOGO300
SOCIÉTÉ
Le groupe Netmetrix a été fondé par des experts dans le domaine de la surveillance des réseaux, des applications et de l'analyse de performance, partageant une vision et des valeurs personnelles communes. Le groupe Netmetrix est présent dans la zone EMEA avec des bureaux en Espagne et en France.
SERVICES
TECHNOLOGIES
SOLUTIONS
APPLICATIONS

Network/Application

Performance Management

CyberSecurity Enforcement

Operation Optimization

Automation

Analytics​​​

SDN/NFV

Hybrid Cloud

Wireless/Mobile

Visibility & Monitoring

Security

Predictive Service Assurance

Automation

Testing & Validation

Testing services

System integration

Delivery & support

SERisorsa4300dpi
VALEURS
LOGORisorsa11300dpi
Créée par des experts dans le domaine de l’analyse reseau.
Connaissance approfondie et expertise des réseaux, de la sécurité, du cloud et des technologies de gestion de données.
Large écosystème technologique.
Intégration de Solutions et de Systèmes
NETMETRIXLOGOW300
Nous accompagnons nos clients pour:
SEicon2x
target
speed-meter
Extraire, monétiser et mettre en valeur les données importantes / critiques. 
Mesurer, améliorer et assurer les processus métiers.
Analyser et valider l'impact de la transformation numérique.
line-chart
eye
settings
Automatiser et rendre intelligent les processus NetOps et SecOps.
Appliquer la cybersécurité avec une visibilité intelligente.
Optimiser et améliorer la qualité des services numériques.
LOGORisorsa11300dpi
MÉTHODOLOGIE
Nous fournissons une solution complète, des services d’évaluation à une externalisation totale, en offrant également une technologie As-A-Service. Nous répondons également aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients, comme la validation d’un équipement, d’un réseau, d’un service ou l’automatisation de processus informatique.
IIHHGGFFEEDDCCBBAA
NETMETRIXLOGOW300
CONTACT
Restez en contact avec nous

NETMETRIXFULLW1x
©2019 ALL RIGHT RESERVED
data, economy, visibility, control, virtualization, cloud, IoT, mobility, monetization, opportunities, security, operational, threats, infrastructures, solutions, testing, visibility, monitoring, automation, service, assurance.

In a data-driven economy, any organization needs to have full visibility and full control of its own digital assets  and of the data that flows from and to the business applications and that are crossing its physical or virtual digital borders.

 

 

 

 

Virtualization, Cloud, IoT and Mobility are bringing a perfect “data storm” that, if from one side is creating  new data monetization opportunities,  is introducing increasing security and operational threats.

 

 

 

 

Netmetrix help any organization to control, secure, optimize and operate its digital  virtual and hybrid infrastructures by providing integrated solutions for testing, visibility, monitoring, automation and service assurance.

data, economy, visibility, control, virtualization, cloud, IoT, mobility, monetization, opportunities, security, operational, threats, infrastructures, solutions, testing, visibility, monitoring, automation, service, assurance.
data, economy, visibility, control, virtualization, cloud, IoT, mobility, monetization, opportunities, security, operational, threats, infrastructures, solutions, testing, visibility, monitoring, automation, service, assurance.
COMPANY

Netmetrix Group have been founded by experts in the field of network and application monitoring and performance analysis sharing a common business vision and common personal values. Netmetrix Group operates across EMEA and has direct presence in Spain and France.​

APPLICATIONS

SOLUTIONS

SERVICES

TECHNOLOGIES

Testing & Validation

Visibility

Monitoring

Automation

Predictive Service Assurance

Network/Application

Performance Management

CyberSecurity Enforcement

Operation Optimization/Automation

Analytics​​

SDN/NFV

Hybrid Cloud

Wireless/Mobile

Testing services

System integration

Delivery & support

OUR VALUES

Created by experts in network metrics analysis

Deep knowledge and expertise in networks, security, cloud and data management technologies

Wide technological ecosystem

System integration capabilities
WE HELP ORGANIZATIONS TO:

Analyze and validate the impact of digital transformation

Measure, improve and ensure business processes

Extract and monetize valuable data

Enforce Cybersecurity with intelligent visibility

Add automation and intelligence to NetOps and SecOps

Optimize and improve quality of digital services

METHODOLOGY
We can provide a complete solution, from assessment services to a full outsourcing, offering also technology as-a-service, as well we can address a single specific customer need, like validate a service or automate an IT process.